Hopelessly in Love

Whether you’ll be spending Valentines this year with a significant other or with a pint of ice cream Hopeless Records have got you covered . They’ve released a Valentines compilation for ya’ll called “Love is Hopeless”. Check out the track list below and download it for free here!

1. “Sing For Me” – Yellowcard
2. “Exits and Entrances” – We Are The In Crowd
3. “Hoodie Weather” – The Wonder Years
4. “Sssnakepit” – Enter Shikari
5. “I Come Alive” – The Used
6. “Forget Your Heart” – Silverstein
7. “Siren” – The Dangerous Summer
8. “Face To Face” – Divided By Friday
9. “The Joyride” – There For Tomorrow
10. “Dead” – Samiam
11. “Let My Love” – Damion Suomi & The Minor Prophets
12. “Useless” – Anarbor
13. “Some Things” – For The Foxes

This entry was posted in News.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s