The Black Keys release 1st single

The Black Keys are at it again. After much success with their album ‘Brothers’ in 2010, their seventh album “El Camino” is due for release on Dec. 6th.

On Wednesday the guys released ‘Lonely Boy’ the first single off of the new album. If you preorder ‘El Camino’ you receive an instant download of ‘Lonely Boy.’

It’s also available through the iTunes store here.

Here’s the track listing for El Camino:

1. Lonely Boy

2. Dead and Gone

3. Gold on the Ceiling

4. Little Black Submarines

5. Money Maker

6. Run Right Back

7. Sister

8. Hell of a Season

9. Stop Stop

10. Nova Baby

11. Mind Eraser

In the meantime, check out the video for Lonely Boy.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s