Fueled By Ramen Compilation

Fueled By Ramen will be releasing a 15 track compilation CD in honor of their 15th Anniversary. The CD drops on August 23rd and will be available on iTunes for $7.99! Check below the cut for the tracklist.

01. Paramore: Misery Business
02. Gym Class Heroes: Cupid’s Chokehold
03: Sublime With Rome: Murdera
04. Cobra Starship: Guilty Pleasure
05. Travie McCoy: Billionaire
06. Panic! At The Disco: I Write Sins Not Tragedies
07. The Academy Is…: Checkmarks
08. A Rocket To The Moon: Like We Used To
09. The Impossibles: Connecticut
10. Cute Is What We Aim For: There’s A Class For This
11. The Stereo: New Tokyo Is Calling
12. Fall Out Boy: Grand Theft Autumn / Where Is Your Boy
13. The Cab: Bounce
14. This Providence: My Beautiful Rescue
15. The Hush Sound: Wine Red

This entry was posted in News.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s