Kids In Glass Houses Album Details and Download

Kids in Glass Houses have revealed that their new album is to be called ‘Gold Blood’ and will be released on the 15th August.  The first single from the album is available to download free for a limited time here.  They are also going back on tour, the dates are available below.

01 Bristol, Academy
02 Norwich, UEA
04 London, Forum
05 Leeds, Academy
06 Glasgow, Barrowland
08 Southampton, Guildhall
09 Wolverhampton, Wulfrun Hall
10 Manchester, Academy
12 Nottingham, Rock City

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s